Does Coffee Really Work?

Now I love the taste of a good cup of coffee in the morning.  But I wonder, does that cup of coffee really make one more alert in the morning?  I don’t think it helped the person who gave me this cup of coffee.  Obviously they were completely confused on which brand of coffee they served me.  IMG_9510Was it Starbucks or Seattle’s Best?

I liken this blunder to be the equivalent to putting a Red Sox hat on someone who’s wearing a Yankee’s uniform. You either love one and hate the other or you don’t drink coffee or follow baseball.  Personally I hate Starbucks and the Yankees and love Seattle’s Best and the Red Sox.

Whoever made this cup of coffee must have been a Yankees fan.

About Diana

I am a Christian woman who enjoys writing about every day life.
This entry was posted in Daily Life, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

